Contacto »

ROSCO IBÉRICA, S.A.

C/Oro,76 Polígono Industrial Sur
28770 Colmenar Viejo, Madrid. España

Tel: (34) 918 473 900
Fax: (34) 918 463 634
Email: info.spain@rosco.com

José Luis Cerrillo, Business Manager
Telf. Directo: 918 473 900
Móvil: 606 581 844
Jose.Cerrillo@rosco.com
Skype: josecerrillorosco

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Tel: (34) 918 473 900
Fax: (34) 918 463 634

Mª Isabel Casado Postigo, Customer Service Manager (Spain)
Telf Directo: 918 458 580
Telf Móvil: 609 200 490
Isabel.Casado@rosco.com
Skype: isabel.casado1976

Marta Izquierdo Berrocal, Customer Service
Telf Directo, 918 473 900
Marta.Izquierdo@rosco.com
Skype: marta.izquierdo.berrocal

Carmen Carbia, Customer Service
Telf Directo 918 458 911
Carmen.Carbia@rosco.com
Skype: carmen.carbia

SALES


Cristian Arroyo Mora, Vice President - EMEA
Telf Directo Reino Unido, +44 (0) 20 8676 6877
Telf Móvil Reino Unido, +44 7535 484 315
Cristian.Arroyo@rosco.com
Skype: cristianarroyo

Daniel Vozmediano Gallego, Account Manager
Telf Directo: 918 473 902
Telf Móvil: 682 033 409
Daniel.Vozmediano@rosco.com
Skype: rosco_daniel.vozmediano

Javier Prieto Prieto, Carriles Expres Project Specialist
Tel.: 918 473 900
Tel. Móvil: 652 030 375
Javier.Prieto@rosco.com






FINANCE DEPARTMENT


José Luis Cerrillo, Director of Finance - Spain
Telf. Directo: 918 473 900
Móvil: 606 581 844
Jose.Cerrillo@rosco.com
Skype: josecerrillorosco

Valeria Moncada, Accounts Administrator
Telf Directo: 918 473 900
Valeria.Moncada@rosco.com


OPERATIONS

Bogdan Nicolescu, Production Operations Manager
Telf Directo, 918 473 900
Bogdan.Nicolescu@rosco.com
Skype: bogdan.nicolescu6

PURCHASING

Caridad Orozco García, Purchasing Lead - EMEA
Telf Directo, 918 473 905
Telf Móvil, 619 743 963
Caridad.Orozco@rosco.com
Skype: caridad.orozco

MARKETING


Tatiana Massano d’ Amorim, Content Marketing Coordinator
Telf Directo, 918 473 901
Telf Móvil, 619 743 756
Tatiana.Massano@rosco.com
Skype: roscotatiana




ROSCO INTERNATIONAL OFFICES

Rosco USA

Rosco Australia

Rosco Brazil

Rosco China

Rosco Japan

Rosco Mexico

© Rosco Ibérica 1998-2014